Skip to main content

Gestion des Kinés

Trier:

Liste des kinés: abterna_kine


# ID Action Nom Adresse(s) Téléphone(s) Email Communes en 'à domicile'
0 366
adélaïde glaude 49 Rue du Flosse B-6800 Libramont-Chevigny 0495/82 92 01 adeglaude@yahoo.fr
1 610
Adrien Damit Place Albert 1er, 18 B-1300 Limal 0476/60.49.99 adrien.damit@gmail.com
2 183
Alexis VANDERHAEGHE 8 Avenue de la Croisée B-1300 Wavre 0494598843 vdhalexis@hotmail.com
3 160
Alice Tilleul Place de la 4ème République B-62590 Oignies 0470673159
0470673159
tilleul.alice@gmail.com
4 136
Alicia Cornet 868 Chaussée de Waterloo B-1180 Uccle +32471938229 aliciacornet.kine@gmail.com
5 142
Alicia Demuyser 201 Boulevard du Triomphe B-1160 Auderghem 0496/07.02.26 alicia.demuyser@gmail.com
6 50
Anja Schmitz Stiénonlaan B-1020 Laken 0485261801 schmitz.anja@gmail.com
7 203
anne dujardin 15 Rue de la Baraque B-1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 0496880557 a.dujardin@uclouvain.be
8 422
Anouk Rebetez 3 Chemin du Long Cerisier B-1457 Walhain 0492635613 a.rebetez@hotmail.com
9 696
Antoine GOFFART 31a Brusselsesteenweg B-1560 Hoeilaart 0473268108 antoinegoffart@live.be
10 140
Antoine Vanbeylen 4 Chemin des Prairies B-1370 Jodoigne 0476235503 vanbeylen.antoine@gmail.com
11 318
Astrid de Ville 4 Rue Frans Binjé B-1030 Schaerbeek 0479380873
0479380873
deville.astrid@gmail.com
12 697
Aurélie Essers 44 de Hinnisdaellaan B-1150 Sint-Pieters-Woluwe 0472/24.86.99
02/772.37.72
aurelieessers@me.com
13 406
Axelle Hoet Impasse de Hamme 1 B-1320 Hamme-Mille 0477064240 axellehoet.kine@gmail.com
14 311
Bénédicte Ghion 127 Franklin Rooseveltlaan B-1000 Brussel 0478839256 benedicteghionkine@gmail.com
15 151
Bérengère Piraux 7 Rue Raymond Liénard B-7330;7331;7332;7333;7334 Saint-Ghislain 0495776032
0495776032
berpir1@gmail.com
16 838
Bernadette Rassart 1 Voie de la Petite Reine B-1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 010/410.400 info@centre-tonaki.be
17 47
Brieuc de Terwangne 3 Arthur Dezangrélaan B-1950 Kraainem +32484497171 deterwangne.brieuc@gmail.com
18 281
Bruno Escoyez 3 Arthur Dezangrélaan B-1950 Kraainem +32473227594 bruno.escoyez@gmail.com
19 146
Camille Dierickx B- +32477492438 camille.dierickx@me.com
20 168
Camille Janssens 1 Voie de la Petite Reine B-1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 0471/084.037 jans.camille@gmail.com
21 425
Caroline Dehout Boulevard Lalaing B-7500 Tournai 0476577669 carodehout@hotmail.com
22 609
Caroline MAHE Avenue Gris Moulin 82 B-1310 La Hulpe 0470544304
0470544304
carolinemahe.logopede@gmail.com
23 92
Caroline Rousseau 3 Rue Joseph Martin B-6250 Aiseau-Presles +32470469295 rousseaucaro@hotmail.com
24 66
CARPENTIER Marie 10a Rue Dozin B-5300 Andenne 0493332594 marie-carpentier96@hotmail.com
25 698
Catherine Golinvaux Avenue des Roses B-1342 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 010 413610
0476955732
catherine.golinvaux@gmail.com
26 327
Cécile PAQUET Rue des Coquerées, 20 B-1341 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 0474335964 wery.p.c@belgacom.net
27 115
Célia BRULS 30 Rue Champ des Alouettes B-4557 Tinlot 0497 79 66 74 CKRS Waremme
085/51 91 41 CNRF Fraiture
celiabruls@hotmail.com
28 32
Célia DE CLERCK 1 Impasse de Hamme B-1320 Beauvechain 010860745
0471558046
cdc.kine@gmail.com
29 709
Céline Manise 55 Rue Général de Gaulle B-1310 La Hulpe 0494/427781 celine.manise@hotmail.com
30 153
Charlène Torfs Rempart du Vieux Cimetière 9/8 B-7060 Soignies 0479/30.49.87 charlenetorfs@live.be
31 166
chloe Calicis 8 Allée du Jaquemart B-1400 Nivelles 0498468215 chloe.calicis@gmail.com
32 319
Christian Lajot 145 Chazallaan B-1030 Schaarbeek +32477.22.84.47 lajot.christian@gmail.com
33 434
Claire Penelle 3 Cour Durendal B-1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 0465275215
0465275215
penellec.kine@gmail.com
34 147
Coline Adens 2 Rue Paul Collet B-1400 Nivelles +32497376794 coline.adens@gmail.com
35 44
CRFNA Centre de réadaptation fonctionnelle neurologique adulte Route de Lennik, 806 B-1070 Anderlecht 025556858
36 672
Deborah Greco Boulevard du Tivoli, 47 B-7100 LA LOUVIÈRE +32495356666 dgreco.kinesitherapie@gmail.com
37 296
Delphine DEWEER 47 Avenue de Wisterzée B-1490 Court-St.-Étienne 0476/216728 delphine.deweer@gmail.com
38 877
Elise Dery Rue Crocq 42 1200 Woluwe Saint Lambert Bruxelles +32.471701488 elise.dery@student.uclouvain.be
39 345
Elodie Sottas 237 Avenue des Combattants B-1332 Rixensart +33645810916 elodie.sottas@gmail.com
40 607
Eloise COLIN 3 Rue Général de Gaulle B-1310 La Hulpe 0471694962 eloisecol1@gmail.com
41 413
Emeline Cabeke 37 Rue Général Lotz B-1180 Uccle 0479568068 emelinec98@gmail.com
42 347
Emeline michaux Rue Emile Henricot B-1490 Court-St.-Étienne 0475859701 emelinemichaux@gmail.com
43 367
Emmanuel BELLOT Rue Ainseveau, 94 B-5670 Viroinval 060313397 e.bellot@hotmail.com
44 668
emmanuelle Cattelain Rue d'Aulne B-1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 0475/20.88.45 manouchec@hotmail.com
45 424
Esthelle Schuhler Boulevard des Arbalétriers, 8 B-1400 Nivelles 067/55.63.53
0478/55.67.89
nougatine1400@hotmail.com
46 19
fabrice colantonio Rue du Perron 24 B-4000 Liège 0476550266 fc065129@scarlet.be
47 875
Florence Pletinckx 59 Prekelindenlaan 1200 Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe +32.488141081 flopletinckx@live.fr
48 117
florence rennuy 9 Rue Joseph Vincent B-5060 Sambreville 0495233574 rennuykine@gmail.com
49 145
Florent Evrard Route de Lennik, 806 B-1070 Anderlecht 0474547829
024341239
evrardflorent7@gmail.com
50 688
François Goris 9 Rue de Dhuy B-5080 Warisoulx 0472218007 gorisfrancois@gmail.com
51 380
Gaelle Vertriest 105 Belgische Onafhankelijkheidslaan B-1081 Koekelberg 0473317810 gaelle.vertriest@gmail.com
52 667
Geoffroy Dellicour 6 Allée de Clerlande B-1340 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 0479728897 geoffroydellicour@innorehab.be
53 20
Geraldine Weber Deigné, 11 B-4920 Aywaille +32499185589
+32499185589
geraldineweber@msn.com
54 150
Grégory Van Ingh 27 Rue de Thirimont B-6511 Beaumont 0477 94 08 77 gregory.vaningh@hotmail.com
55 608
Gwendoline Weerens 1 Voie de la Petite Reine B-1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve +32.479715476 gweerens@gmail.com
56 180
hedi ouali 10 Louis Schmidtlaan B-1040 Etterbeek 0456217644 hediouali@hotmail.com
57 420
Hélène Vanvyve Rue Yvonne Perin, 2 B-5100 Jambes 0486/705.597 kine.vanvyve@gmail.com
58 312
Houda Ghodhbane 3 Cour Durendal B-1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve +32494491527 houdag.kine@hotmail.com
59 27
Iris Coutouzis 808 Route de Lennik B-1070 Anderlecht 0479302817 iris.coutouzis@erasme.ulb.ac.be
60 118
John Malengreaux 25 Rue Léopold Fagnart B-6040 Charleroi 0473696106
0473696106
malengreaux.john@icloud.com
61 353
John Vanderstricht 9 Rue de Wavre B-1301 Wavre 0472/782788 john.vanderstricht@gmail.com
62 346
Julie Drugmand 21 Avenue des Prisonniers de Guerre B-1490 Court-St.-Étienne 0486768173 juliedrugmand@gmail.com
63 677
Julie Redaway 63 Jean Paquotstraat B-1050 Elsene 0472946368 julieredaway@gmail.com
64 190
Kathleen de Crombrugghe 8 Scheperslaan B-3090 Overijse 0472 606 456
www.kdc-kine.be
katdcr@gmail.com
65 137
laura paineau 1180 Uccle B- +32483189626 laurapaineau@gmail.com
66 144
Laura Peirce 10 Hippokrateslaan B-1200 Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe 0474.87.53.46 laura@peirce.be
67 119
Laurence Meert Rue du Mouton B-7800;7801;7802;7803;7804;7810;7811;7812;7822;7823 Ath 0476219406
0476219406
laurencemeert@hotmail.com
68 139
Laurine Portier Place de Petit Roeulx 7B/4 B-7181 Seneffe 0473/27.66.98 laurine.portier@outlook.com
69 407
Le Testeur Vertige 3 Clos du Dragon B-1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert 9999999
022558444
jean-pierre+testeur@vertige.org
70 403
line javaux 1 Rue de la Madeleine B-1495 Villers-la-Ville 0497695215 linejavaux@hotmail.fr
71 669
Louise Declerck 95 Rue du Bauloy B-1340 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 0476480314 louise_declerck@hotmail.com
72 148
Louise Macq 153 Chaussée de Charleroi B-5030 Gembloux 0494/54.90.31 louisemacq@hotmail.com
73 666
Madeline Montignie 1 Rue de Messe B-1330 Rixensart 0468.37.34.75 kine.montignie@gmail.com
74 839
Maïlys Buts B- 0475506873 butsmailys.kine@gmail.com
75 177
Marie Baerts Chaussée de Gramptinne, 148 B-5334 Gesves 0477/81.82.60 baertsmarie@yahoo.com
76 121
Marion Foret Rue du Pisselet 15 B-1390 Grez-Doiceau 0494220633 marionforet@hotmail.com
77 155
Mas Sophie 16 Rue de Brocqueroy B-7061 Soignies 0485905946 mas.sophie@yahoo.fr
78 421
Mathilde Gillot Rue Crocq 42 B-1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert +32 477915217
+ 32 477915217
gillotmathilde20@gmail.com
79 143
Mathilde Berwart 47 Victor Gilsoullaan B-1200 Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe 0499/10.23.66 mathilde.berwart@gmail.com
80 83
Mathilde Mpasinas Rue de l'Eglise 5 B-7040 Quevy +32499214742
+32499214742
mathildempasinas@gmail.com
81 141
Mégane Culot 12 Rue Robert Tachenion B-7370 Dour 0479312840 megane.culot@gmail.com
82 174
Nathalie de Plaen Rue de Fauconval, 140 B-1367 Ramillies 0475/79.80.60. deplaennathalie@yahoo.fr
83 176
Nicolas CHAVANCY Clos des Terres à Briques 14 B-Ciney Ciney 0478/399.926 nicolas.chavancy@skynet.be
84 837
Noémie Leeuwerck 1 Voie de la Petite Reine B-1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 0476229646 noemie.leeuwerck@uclouvain.be
85 149
Pauline Hardy 201 Triomflaan B-1160 Oudergem 0499502146 echardypauline@gmail.com
86 181
Philippe Magnette Rue de Lustin B-5336 Assesse 083/65.64.22 philippe.magnette@gmail.com
87 125
Pierre Hanot 31 Chaussée de Tirlemont B-1370 Jodoigne 0496 33 49 72 pierranot@gmail.com
88 182
sandra Phukan rue rouchat 11 B-5537 Anhée 0486630663
0486630663
sandraphukan@hotmail.com
89 670
Sebastien Vanderlinden 24 Avenue des Villas B-1340 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 0496516706
010/400401
Sebastien.Vanderlinden@ulb.ac.be
90 433
Simon-Pierre Rouyer 152 Route de Gembloux B-5310 Mehaigne 0499/175998 simon.pierre.rouyer@gmail.com
91 359
Sofia Barrera Avenue du Duc Jean, 63 B-1083 Ganshoren 0496940947
0496940947
92 175
Sophie DEGEE 76 Lotissement du Bois des Rois B-4500 Huy 0479/847546 sophiedegee@hotmail.fr
93 436
Sophie Mulatin Rue d'Aulne, 2 B-1348 Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 0479/86.42.82 sophie.mulatin@hotmail.com
94 310
Sophie Naveau 19 Rue Lossignol B-1401 Nivelles 0498/627509 snaveau@yahoo.fr
95 135
Valentine Laloux 28 Rue de Luxembourg B-6720 Habay 0470465452 valentine.laloux@hotmail.com
96 138
Valentine Miest Chaussée de Tubize, 163 B-1440 Braine-le-Château 0474/833.667
0474/833.667
v.miest@gmail.com
97 31
VALIDA Centre Hospitalier 180 Josse Goffinlaan B-1082 Sint-Agatha-Berchem 02/482.40.75 clement.chantier@valisana.be
98 320
Wassim Karadsheh 1219 Gentsesteenweg B-1082 Brussel 0497612355 kinnoa@hotmail.be
99 414
Yvan Verbiest Chaussée de Waterloo 710 B-1180 Uccle 0486145874 kine.verbiest@gmail.com
100 163
zoé leloup place Louise Godin, 15 B-5000 namur 0493/18.24.68 zoe.leloup@chuuclnamur.uclouvain.be